Read what some of our happy customers have to say.

Fun Casino Fun
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Google
Toby Brett
Toby Brett
11:08 08 Jan 20
Jamie and his team looked after us at a staff party. Two tables was the perfect amount for 50 people.
Clark217 .
Clark217 .
13:06 04 Feb 19
Jamie was fantastic, can't recommend his services enough. Very professional and great entertainment for any event! 10/10
Ellen Chew
Ellen Chew
19:42 03 Feb 19
I used this company for my 30th birthday party at our house. Everybody had so much fun and it really helped get people in the party mood. Jamie and Lloyd were professional, friendly and went out of... their way to make the night a success, Would definitely recommend!read more
Nicola Amor
Nicola Amor
10:46 09 Jan 19
Great Christmas Party and end to a busy year. Evening was run really well and great tables set up for everyone to have a go at something. Would recommend if you are thinking of a Casino Themed... Eveningread more
Joe Fox
Joe Fox
09:00 19 Dec 18
Had a great Christmas party with these guys. Thank you for all the fun and running the tables so well, we will be seeing you again I’m sure.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Fun Casino Fun
5.0
Based on 17 reviews
powered by Facebook
Bethany Fish
Bethany Fish
2020-01-09T09:36:31+0000
Jamie and his team were absolutely amazing. As someone who went in with no idea how to play, I found myself loving all the games. Quick and clear explanations of the games making it fun for everyone.... Real engagement with the customers on top of having outstanding humour. Definitely one to book again.read more
Jodie Wiltshire
Jodie Wiltshire
2020-01-08T22:12:28+0000
Was absolutely amazing!! The funny, talented and handsome croupier Jamie was the most fantastic host!! Recommend him to anyone looking for a brilliant casino night!
Toby Brett
Toby Brett
2020-01-08T11:08:52+0000
Jamie and his team looked after us at a staff party. Two tables was the perfect amount for 50 people.
Ellen Chew
Ellen Chew
2019-02-03T19:43:40+0000
Great addition to a birthday party, really made the night!
Tathia Di Maria
Tathia Di Maria
2019-01-03T17:01:18+0000
Thank you guys so much for making our wedding! Everyone absolutely loved it and it was perfect for guests that didn’t want to dance all night. Very professional and fun! Highly recommended.
Christine Markell
Christine Markell
2018-11-30T18:12:21+0000
Hired fun casino fun for my 40th birthday party as I wanted an ice breaker. Very professional and friendly, everybody loved it. I loved the personalised money. Would definitely recommend 😃
Nick Greenslade
Nick Greenslade
2018-11-24T06:50:20+0000
Thought the casino was great fun,playing at the table with load of chips and not worry if your going to lose!! Thank you
Nicholas Asamoah
Nicholas Asamoah
2018-09-01T22:20:46+0000
What an amazing local business, they provided excellent entertainment at Susue's Ball (in aid of countess of Brecknock hospice) Jamie was fun, enthusiastic and made the night extremely enjoyable and... excited. I will highly recommend for sure!!!read more
Jan Rees
Jan Rees
2018-04-23T18:10:29+0000
Excellent night. Thank you gentlemen. What fun we had. Highly recommend.
Ellie Powles
Ellie Powles
2018-04-23T17:17:03+0000
Lloyd and jamie were very professional, explained the games well and joined in with the party fun. Highly recommend.
Samuel Read
Samuel Read
2018-02-10T15:43:02+0000
Fun Casino Fun was at a charity ball I was lucky enough to attend last night, the roulette and black jack tables added a really nice aspect to the ball. Jamie was really professional and courteous... helping everyone get to grips with the games and everyone had a lot of fun around the table. I would definitely recommend the service for anyone looking to add that extra entertainment to any event they are organising.read more
Matt Leeng
Matt Leeng
2018-02-06T12:44:05+0000
brilliant had a great time playing roulette and black jack ..good job didt play with real money ha ha
Paul Tadman
Paul Tadman
2018-01-02T13:36:19+0000
Fantastic evening and a brilliant, well run casino.
Abby Lever
Abby Lever
2017-10-18T07:27:50+0000
Absolutely fab casino perfect for a wedding or party, two guys were very friendly and offered us a great service at short notice. Got all the family and friends up and getting very competitive.... Thanks again all xread more
Vicki Hallam
Vicki Hallam
2017-09-30T13:57:00+0000
Jamie joined us for our daughters 21st James Bond themed party at the start of September. The casino was very well run and a fun-filled 3 hours before the disco started. We chose a Casino to cater... for all ages - it did just that and we would highly recommend �read more
Ash Earley
Ash Earley
2017-05-06T13:41:57+0000
Ian Hunter
Ian Hunter
2017-03-16T15:49:31+0000
We hired Jamie and his team for our Entrepreneurs Club Christmas Party. They were only there for a couple of hours after our dinner, but everyone really enjoyed it - even those who had never played... any of the games before. They set up unbelievably quietly while we were eating and handled everything for us, so as hosts we could enjoy the evening too! Full marks! Ianread more
Shaun Kent
Shaun Kent
2016-06-23T21:40:47+0000
Hired fun casino fun for our lads end of season football do. The lads and I have to say what a great addition to our night, especially with the choice of two tables...roulette and black jack. ... Definitely will use fun casino fun for future events.read more
Ben Whiting
Ben Whiting
2015-01-09T18:32:38+0000
Next Reviews